You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUP Sunday

A great idea to spend a day a little sheltered from the sultry heat that this year is recording record peaks almost everywhere!

But it's nice to see such a close family, I hope it was a really great day of relaxation and fun!

A hug :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thanks.
What was a bit unusual (maybe) this time, that this was a six person party, and ALL SIX are holders of Hive (old st€€m) accounts: @ingapete @ligit @rolasoulja @linaklm @iveta @onealfa
The sad thing - I'm the only one still active (and regularly) on Hive today, from all these six.
Doe's this means I'm the most patient? Most thick-skinned ?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I believe that this means that you believe much more than others in the potential of Hive and the blockchain.

It would be nice if your friends are back active too and I hope they really can be in the future


Posted via proofofbrain.io

In fact those 6 were not friends, these are my family members


Posted via proofofbrain.io