You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuck you, I won't do what you tell me

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

At no time did I say anything contrary to your praise, deep down I knew that they had a bond since no one transfers 100% of their earnings to another account, luckily the only question left is whether it is you in the two accounts or there are 2 ! but it's still not my problem.

At no time harass your fiancée, just question the subtle way in which they simulate a commitment to the platforms when their acts are the opposite, lately I have seen that after taking some of my comments to the public light they have been betting a little more of coins, I think a bit of remorse, or just wanting to demonstrate with facts the commitment that they pretended to have!

If at any time you have felt alluded to with what I said, I only apologize, I think you already know my style, when I think something I only express what I persuade and I try to be as respectful as possible, so do not come here with your air of Cabernicola to try to make me look like a stalking monster, the benefits of Blockchain are clear, anyone can verify my comments and find where that happened, which you accuse me!

Come on friend, it is not my fault that you live in a country under dictatorship, and have the perception that everywhere it is or should be like that.
Here we live in a democracy and as long as I have respect, I can express what I think and see. Don't blame me for that!


Posted via proofofbrain.io