You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Ideas for Unofficial Ranks for Proof of Brain

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Maybe :

  • Beginner - 8
  • Intelligent - 80
  • Smart - 400
  • Brilliant - 1,600
  • Genius - 4,000
  • Exceptional - 8,000
  • Extraordinary - 20,000
  • Marvellous - 40,000
  • Perfect - 80,000 !

Or others chosen by the community !

I mean most of us here are adults and returning to the system of education created by governments is not that cool. Human qualities are more close to decentralization. ☺

Sort:  

Thanks for the suggestions! Ah no! I guess I'm not that cool then as I'll be back in the education system next year 😀


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I think that's ok if you need that for a job or qualification. That could be even necessary. I just mean I wish to see other type of ranking in proof of brain tribe. It's really special for me. ☺

Haha I know, I was only joking around 😁

It's good to have some ideas from everywhere and get input. It's how things evolve and have to start somewhere so hopefully some more ideas come and the unofficial ranks will change to something everyone is happy with! When I did the VIBES ranks, it took 3 months/posts to get consensus so I'm expecting the same here 🙂 so thank you for your input!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

How about "0"?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Still a beginner. ☺