You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why to create a special account for a particular tribe ?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I mean that not all the rules and ethings are the same in hive and each tribe. Each one has its own stakeholders, its own governance and it's hard to act the same when we create content from the same account. I think those accounts are created to not broke the rules of one tribe in case they are creating in an other. I still have only one account for all the tribes, but I think creating an account for each tribe could be maybe better for the growth in each of them.

Sort:  

Oh now I get your point and yes you are right.
But the stress of having to build each of those accounts hmmm.
It will be like neglecting one for the other.

Yeah, that's not easy to do, that's why I have only two. This one to create content and @dcooperation to build the community. I don't think that I will have time for an other one. But, I just shared my opinion about what's going on. You may say for an educational purpose.