You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB: A New Daily Community Engagement Contest is on the Way #faotd

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Thanks for your collaboration with #dcc. It's a great idea. People will be promoted and more content will be seen. About the distribution of the token, I don't have a plan yet. For now I want more people to curate the tag, so the tag will be popular. But the most active in it will be rewarded for sure. I mean we don't reward each participation, but only those who will contribute a lot. Because the token is limited and we don't yet have a lot of buyers. It will be good if the token will be in the hand of more who will distribute it. For example, if I see this contest active, I'll send you some to reward participants. And it's not the final plan. I will think about how to make it better.

Sort:  

Thank you Pal, I am happy to collaborate with #dcc in the #faotd contest with this initiative and will be launching this coming week.

It would be great to be able to give those that participate an upvote with some #pob value and help to also distribute #dcc tokens.

I want to give a little something back and there is no better way than a contest that encourages engagement and helps to have more authors seen and curated.

Thanks for the feedback, very much appreciated