You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My latest toy

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

He is a jerk, I only flagged u cause he upvoted you to try to bribe you off like everybody else. He downvoted me because I was standing up for Brian Phobos the other day after he downvoted him on LEO. That's all, so suddenly one alpha got the bright idea to come here to try to flag me I guess.

Sort:  

I don't care. As I haven't done anything against community rules, please remove your downvote from here: https://www.proofofbrain.io/hive-150329/@regenerette/qrrxu2

You should have told me about the issue you were having without doing this.

Nobody can bribe me. I had 1000 POBS in my account 24 hours ago that I gave back to proofofbrainio just because nobody can bribe me. Ever. So I am waiting for you to remove that downvote.

Further than this, I am a photography lover and an Olympus fan. I didn't engage in that discussion for anything. Next time you need to talk freely, look for me here: https://twitter.com/ReGener26717025 or on discord.

Now could you, please, remove your vote, @ coininstant?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

NOPE! Sorry, this community is not for me, you can't boss me around. There are no rules, we make them up as we go along, that's the point. Good bye!

@coininstant, I am sorry ... I just wanted to understand what happened and why you downvoted me...if you think I deserve that downvote, fine...it just makes me think more next time I trust people around.

I was downvoting to cancel out onealphas upvotes, that was all, nothing personal. He is gross, and all his people, so I'm gone like the wind.

I didn't wanted to upset you. I'm sorry if I did.