You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My POB Delegation Request

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Full of information from all aspect of the community especially the pob-wotw.

Talking of the pob-wotw engagement rewords, I feel it’s a good idea. I don’t often engage on other people’s contents due to my daily activities, but some times it just seems difficult to do so even when I am less busy.

I think those guys pulling up a good engagement on other’s contents should be well reworded.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I've always seen huge value in engagement within the WOTW but much like the grading of quality, it's not a simple task to highlight the accounts who are bringing their "A game".

A reward system for engagement will definitely happen, I'm just not sure of the timeline.


Posted via proofofbrain.io