You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Community, I Need Your Help!

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Oye, se que mi voto es algo insignificante aún, pero me da la satisfacción de ver el apoyo y la unión que hacen por el bienestar de uno, eso me estremece el corazón.

Hey, I know that my vote is still insignificant, but it gives me the satisfaction of seeing the support and the union that they do for the welfare of one, that makes my heart tremble.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! For both your contribution and the nice words. Every cent counts and this is how we're going to be able to raise the necessary funds.

Thank you again 💓

Sometimes it is necessary to read a story like that young man's, to be filled with strength and energy, it is not time to give up, it is time to get up, shake off the dust and get ready to conquer 💪.

I couldn't have said better. This comment must be framed and put on the wall!

Hahahahaha I love to see people who inspire, some were born to be stars and others to be starry, everyone decides how to make their own way because life is full of opportunities.

God, you're full of smart words and you also know how to use them! ❤️

Hahahaha it's funny what you say but in life we must make use of them at all times and even in a bad moment using the right words can get you out of trouble.

I couldn't agree more.