You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Is Not For Me

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Que interesante tu publicación, te confieso que estaba explorando las comunidades busco una para publicar acerca de tecnologías, cuando trabajo un tema nuevo no me voy de buenas a primera a colgar una publicar simplemente por publicar, primero busco una comunidad, leo sus reglas, interactivo en ella, comento y voto para conocer y compartir con usuarios, porque entiendo que esto es una plataforma social, dónde compartirnos ideas, pero para no no fue fácil, fíjate inicie en enero, y por cierto tiempo me dedique a leer y aprender, menos mal me tropecé con un grupo de hispanohablantes que hacen programas de curación en vivo donde aprendí mucho, aunque estoy en contante aprendizaje, pero Pienso que fui perseverante, testaruda, es como un reto, tratar de hacerlo mejor cada día.
En estos días me preguntaron que from usaba y les dije un poquito de cada hive.blog ecency y peakd y no los domino.
He visto publicaciones muteadas y noto que no siguen las instrucciones, por ejemplo solo se escribe en inglés y siguen publicando en otro idioma, bueno en fin son tantas cosas por aprender que a lo mejor abruman a los nuevos.
Yo insisto en aprender, insisto en crecer, insisto en buscar oportunidades, insisto en que no solo se trata de apoyo económico, es un mundo de reto, de aprendizaje, de crecimiento, y dónde puedo le comento a cualquier usuario para que no pase por lo mismo que yo.
Para finalizar me gustó tu publicación te felicito, a lo mejor suena trillado pero eso me anima a seguir siendo persistente.

How interesting your publication, I confess that I was exploring the communities I look for one to publish about technologies, when I work a new topic I do not go from good to first to hang a post just to publish, first I look for a community, I read its rules, interactive in it, I comment and vote to meet and share with users, because I understand that this is a social platform, where to share ideas, but it was not easy, I started in January, and for some time I dedicated myself to read and learn, luckily I stumbled upon a group of Spanish speakers who do live curation programs where I learned a lot, although I am in constant learning, but I think I was perseverant, stubborn, it's like a challenge, try to do better every day.
These days they asked me what from I used and I told them a little bit of each hive.blog ecency and peakd and I don't master them.
I have seen muted publications and I notice that they do not follow the instructions, for example they only write in English and continue publishing in another language, well, there are so many things to learn that maybe they overwhelm the new ones.
I insist on learning, I insist on growing, I insist on looking for opportunities, I insist that it is not only about economic support, it is a world of challenge, of learning, of growth, and where I can I comment to any user so that they do not go through the same as me.
Finally, I liked your publication, I congratulate you, maybe it sounds trite but it encourages me to continue being persistent.

Sort:  

You're right, Hive is not like any other platform out there, there's a lot to learn here and unfortunately learning is a must. Otherwise things can get worse for you in no time.

Looks like you're on the right track then and I'm glad to hear that. Keep up the good work!

My mom says that the sun shines for everyone and that's how I think of hive, there are spaces for everyone, we just have to focus on being ourselves and many more things with layout, image source, answer comments, publish, read the rules, participate in initiatives, in short there are so many things that I could not stop counting, thank you, I liked the community and your publication you are great, but I'm just one more little girl