What if?

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

What if, corona wasn't a thing? How would the world look like? Better or worse?

What if, we change the entire system to a circular economy so nobody was struggling?

What if, we change the school system to homeschooling?

What if, you learned how to learn/study?

What if, climate change got under control?

What if, scientists made a pill you took once a day and you got all of your vitamines?

What if, your body produced enough water daily for you to function?

What if, the world went vegan?

What if, all of your apps got deleted?

What if, you woke up one day and was just good at something?

What if, you got a movie contract?

What id, coca cola was healthy for you?

What if, you were lonely?


Random, what if? Thoughts. Not sure what this is or what I wanted it to be, just wanted to try something different.

Feel free to answer some of those in posts. Could be fun to read, you can tag me.

I might even myself answer a few of these in another posts.,

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

What if life came with a manual will everything be easier than this ?

How many days did you sponsor this article for?

3 days, why?

Because I don't like the ignore button. I don't think repeat repeat content is worth a mute at day 3. So when I see the same content in my feed over and over, day after day after day after day after day..... rather than downvote or unfollow I simply ask:

How many days did you sponsor this for?*

Ah, well. 3 days :p

I normally don't promote my posts more than 3 days.

Cheers. A lot of people get really offended when I do things like this. I mean no harm, I'm just not a fan of self promotion. To each their own. I do a lotta shit many people around me wouldn't approve of either so it's all good. I just do what I do and voice my opinion like I'm doing now.

I put this one together a couple weeks ago about that sponsor button if you feel like checking it out. It's real short like 300 words.

Why not? Thats how people find you. Just like a business have to do marketing xD

Agreed.

And if the same coupon's advertising the same burger every day like :flash flash flash: several times a day on your screen, it's not only likely to develop a distaste for the burger but the restaurant as well.

Cheers Cwow.