Sort:  

I'll buy you a water

As long as it's non-alcoholic water, sure :)

Deal. August 2, 2014, last time I had anything other than a non-alcoholic water. You know it's bad when the date's permanently etched like the day mom died.

I'm on day 4. Non-alcoholic coffee in the morning, and non-alcoholic tea at night. It feels really good. I went to a pumpkin carving party the other night where people were drinking and I did not partake. I'm not sure which is crazier - the fact that I actually agreed to attend a party, or the fact that I refused free beer.

Nor am I. I'd have to poll the audience.

untitled.gif

What are all these floating eyes doing here? Are they watching me to make sure I don't drink?

My eyes dislocated at the sight of you + non-alcoholic. I've put them back in my head now.

Kinda hard to believe, isn't it? Not too great for vision either.

It is. I feel the need to test you, see if you're as sharp without it. For vision, close your eyes and it all goes away.

I'm honestly quite dull without it. Also, I'm writing this comment with my eyes closed.