Sort:  

want the super secret youtube version? :)

maybe that be loadin' better fer ye?

here ye be

i shall DESTROY IT the moment ye see! so none other can pass through these gates. (well, for like 2 weeks anyway)

#NoF'ingWay! I I..

You've stumped me.

I don't think I've ever tagged 5 people at once. @edprivat @galenkp @meesterboom @nathen007 @rubido. 👍🏿

Bravo you, DreemSteem. I can't applaud you enough for funneling what you do positively. =}

As stated previously... Fuckin awesome

you and @galenkp are trying to spoil me, aren't you?!?!

First, he gives me an undisclosed amount of gold stars - DO NOT SEARCH THE CHAIN TO TRY TO FIND THAT AMOUNT!!!!

and now you give the the FiveTagsAtOnce award?!?!?!?!!

I am humbled and grateful and I shall ever live to exceed your expectations.

I THINK you know who's speaking there. As for me, I just wanna SLEEEEEEEEEEEEEP

Quiet, you.

BOTH OF YE. HUSH!

Good God,I have been five tagged. I don't think that's ever happened before. Do I get a badge? :0)

Yeah but it won't get you in restaurants or gyms or anything so what's the point?

Bet it will. I will wear it straight on the nipple. Extra service, guaranteed.

ROFLLLLLLll and wear a mesh shirt please!