You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hive story: Almost Four Years of Awesomeness!

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

An awesome journey indeed and you are a big asset to the community with your positive energy and your awesome humor ! Do you have a link to the dick song you wrote for @carlgnash ? I’ve heard so many Xmas carols lately would be nice to listen to something else for a bit.

Sort:  

OMG DAN!! I knew I forgot a few names to mention in the post. You are actually one of the most awesome people I came across in the blockchain.

The link for the story will sadly take to S***mit

https://peakd.com/comedyopenmic/@carlgnash/the-ballad-of-jack-and-bobby-original-song-probably-nsfw-comedy-open-mic-round-14

Hey just an FYI Amir, all the old steemshit content is still present on Hive blockchain. Just swap out peakd.com or your front end of choice for the steemit.com in the URL like so: https://peakd.com/comedyopenmic/@carlgnash/the-ballad-of-jack-and-bobby-original-song-probably-nsfw-comedy-open-mic-round-14

The same man ! I’m really happy I met you here on the platform ! You’re by far the funniest comedian I’ve come across on the platform !