You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moment of truth

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

This is really deep and I don't know where to start from... The fact that if you keep so many secrets, you will soon end up being a liar is just the fact. There isn't anyway you won't keep lying just to keep your secret. However the truth remains that we all have secrets and most times it's necessary to keep secrets...

Just look at what happened to you when you told someone your secrets. The person used it against you which is so bad.

I don't blame your friend who decided never to tell her mum anything anymore. Why would a parents react in such a manner? Guess she has succeeded in pushing her daughter far from her.

I just hope people will respect our wishes of not wanting to share our secrets with them.

I loved this piece.. Keep blessing us with more of this...

@dreemport directed me to your post