The Entitlement Of Some individuals

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I wonder how come some people can be so entitled. When you do them a favor, they still get upset with you if something goes wrong. Like, please. I am going out of my way to do something at no charge and no benefit for me. If there are hiccups, I have to deal with them as well.

Is this a sign of selfishness or just low awareness? Not sure but it is very annoying. Another thing is like when people don't take personal responsibility. It isn't my job to make sure you wake up on time or get to your appointment on time. I'm not a frigging alarm clock, am I?


Well, it's definitely not on the level of those social media influencers. Those divas are something else and you really do wonder why do people around them put up with it if they aren't getting paid bucket loads for it. I definitely wouldn't deal with that crap too well.

Anyway, this is just a rant and probably with the frustration of dealing with school being closed for like 5 additional days this month. Today we're closed for typhoon and then tomorrow we have a public holiday. Then hopefully Friday we have a day of school and then the usual weekend. And of course,most of those do burdens do falls on me.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Oh my god. I know what you mean. And I can relate to your rant. I hope it helped you. Take care.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hi @scholaris.pob, I think rewards from this post should be removed. The user commited plagiarism twice and did not replied once. Anyway its your call.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you friend for your help during this trying week on this article. @delese, how do you respond to this act of plagiarism? Why did you do it? And what do you intend to do about it?

I recommend that you respond.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Original Source : https://steemit.com/entitlement/@numpypython/the-entitlement-of-some-people

All other posts of this users are potential fraud. Thanks to @hivewatchers


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Well well well. Thanks, @vikbuddy. You saved me hours of work. I have DV'd and removed POB rewards from 3 other additional articles. I will continue to remove substantial rewards until they reply.

Hello.
Please report any abuses in our form:
https://hivewatchers.com/reports/new

Unless the reported post has been already reported by someone:
image.png

Source of plagiarism

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud and violate the intellectual property rights of the original creator.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise
Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Really appreciate the help. Thanks.