You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yesterday, I chose red. Today, that freaking blue pill is calling my name.

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Sadly, i haven't watched the movie, but I'll love to be lost in nature. One time, I found myself by this stream surrounded by sand that glistened in the sun. Enya's Carribean Blue was playing in my ear at that time and I got lost in the beautiful eyes of mother nature.

I'll always go for something like that even if it's an illusion. I was listening to Darksky Island by Enya and had the wildest imagination about red moons, dark skies, equinoxes and fields covered in flowers. Oh. And also a sabre tooth tiger. I get lost in my thoughts.

So... Blue pill it is.

Sort:  

hahahahahahaha the sabre tooth tiger came out of nowhere!!! hehehehe now I want to hear this Darksky Island song!!! gonna go look for it on youtube! :)

Yes. It's meditative.