You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the Hell - I'm Not Nice Anymore!

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Wow that's a whole lot of different kind of hell. I know what you mean below, I think.

There's adorable extra expense running and bouncing all over everything.

I love my cat but he can be a cat from hell, breaking stuff and all.

But still, can't blame those choosing to be crazy cat ladies instead. Cat hell is much more bearable and adorable.

Anyway, I hope you find some order too.

Sort:  

I agree with more adorable. I think any hell is unbearable, more so when you ordered the footloose and fancy free. It's prepared for an entirely different pallet.

Anyway, thanks for the !ENGAGE ment. Please enjoy this !BEER and !PIZZA

I'd !BRO out and give you a slug to the arm, but I'm a !LUV er, not a fighter and don't want to embarrass myself. Toodles! 😁

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@diabolika, you've been given LUV from @sinistry.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.