You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm hosting a Contest!

in Proof of Brain β€’ 3 years ago

Holla guys, I'm diamondcare and I love dancing 😍😍😍,dancing had been my hobby right from my day one, mum said when I was little I use to dance to any sound I hear.
So automatically I grew up as a dancer, that even without being thought by dance tutor I can create my steps and tutor others. Though at some point dad tried to stop me from doing it, but since it was a passion and that is what gave me happiness, he saw reasons with me,and I continued. Today I still dance...πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ» and make money through it, so I specialize on "cultural dance"it's traditional kind off. that is what I grew up to love.
#motivation

Sort: Β 

Dancing is super fun! I used to learn Zumba before Covid and it used to be the best 1 hour of my day. I literally used to wait for that hour and I had so much fun.

How are you making money? Do you teach or perform?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Wow,i teach and perform at the same time....I teach young children.

IMG_20210724_140342_967.jpg

ANI_2685.JPG

This is amazing. I wish I could learn some from you. I love to dance but somehow I feel I don't look good while dancing, I get so cautious. So I dance less. But sometimes I just like to switch on my television, play some nice dance numbers on you tube, close the door of my room and dance like crazy. I do this quite often and I love it. Dancing is very enjoyful and at the same time you end up working out so it is love.

I hope you are able to take your dancing career ahead and get great success in it. You should do some you tube videos as well. Have you tried that?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

When I started dancing I always felt that I can't do it, until people start engaging in functions, inviting to dance for them....that was when I realize that it's part of me. For the YouTube, thanks for bringing it on, I'll think about it.