500 POB staked and a Contest Reminder

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

I finally achieved that 500 POB milestone:

image.png

I got curious about proof of brain after taking part in the popular Word of the week contest.

Then, I joined the discord server and madness ensued. I met a lot of interesting people and became part of my first proper community on HIVE.

Lately, I've started holding POB contests and my latest one is here.

On to 1000 POB for me.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

wow, this is really great congrats you are really doing great 😃🙏🏅🎉

!ENGAGE 10

!giphy congrats

Congratulations on your your achievement

On to 1000 POB for me.

You'll get there soon...cheers


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you so much!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations to you friend,hope to see you in more achievement
1k sooner
Congratulations!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank You so much!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Always welcome mate hope to see you in the number of the richest in the next vise month. Keep moving....


Posted via proofofbrain.io