Top 5 totally relevant blockchain use cases that prove I'm a genius

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

Eureka! The moment that idea slides into your brain's DM.
Then you're like damn I'm intelligent, your ever suffering partner on hearing this gem of an idea groans and wonders how someone like you could pass high school.

Here goes nothing, if you want to invest in insanity, let me know.

1 - Underwear Ledger - So, for every token you can redeem a pair of washed undies which is a win for you and the people around you. These can be sponsored by your mom, partner, friends, dog,neighbours and other humans who live a normal life. The record is immutably in the blockchain even if you wear it inside out. If you continue to wear the same one for 15 days, the nodal operators might breakdown.

image.png

2 - Insult NFTs - Ever thought of or received an insult that should go down in history books?
Mint the insults and sell them as NFTs. Here's an example:

image.png

3 - The misery coin - Misery loves company so we are going to setup a co that involves proof of stake and pools your misery to generate profit... or loss.

4 - Rugpullswap - Do you have a pile of worthless rugpull coins? Do you think the grass is greener on the other rug? Then find a sucker poor investor and exchange your rug for their rug. Its a lose-lose situation that makes game theory purists cry.

5 - Grammmmer Token - Ever find a strange soul who uses they're , their, and the oxford comma correctly. Want to send them a little encouragement. Your going to need the Grammmer's token. See you're popularity rise with you're new grammar prof status.


You can blame all my zany posts on calumam whose contest POB WOTW is the bane and boon of my extistence.

Check it out here at your peril

Also, how mad will the people be if I tag this leofinance :P

All memes are my own made on imgflip


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I f**cking LOVE YOU, ;)

I WILL BE BACK, gird the loins ....am joking or not, been busy and most things are not my proverbial cup of tea so to speak. That is why I am drinking Matcha and add in magical blends and spices to make the most of every fabulous day. :P
Here snoopers and creepers and lovely lil' peepers <3

@calumam, herro dear sir (insert smiley emoji with a fancy hat and smirky, quirky expression)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Come back soon! I love you more than rum

Howdy doody! Good to see you back 😎

Horrifyingly there might be more of a use case for unwashed undies!

There always is a case for unwashed undies..............
....
...
always
O.o


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hahahah, yes, that might be the case!

I have way too many investors interested

You caught me!!! I went to check if you used the leofinance tag for real

But, sarcastically, this is a financial post, but, not financial advice..... Invest at your peril 🤣🤣

I would prefer the insult NFT, I have lots of insult, I have received from people who feel they have sense, when obviously, they don't 😂😂😂. So I could amass wealth off them

Great entry


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sometimes we're feel so brainless, it makes us imagine how we actually accomplished a lot of things in life.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

how very, very true


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I see you... But am not investing in insanity 🙂


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Grammmmer Token - Ever find a strange soul who uses they're , their, and the oxford comma correctly. Want to send them a little encouragement. Your going to need the Grammmer's token. See you're popularity rise with you're new grammar prof status.

Grammarly and I 😂🤪


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Same here! in a nutshell

Grammmmer Token - Ever find a strange soul who uses they're , their, and the oxford comma correctly. Want to send them a little encouragement. Your going to need the Grammmer's token. See you're popularity rise with you're new grammar prof status.

Grammarly and I 😂🤪


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'd definitely invest in Rugpullswap.

Wanna trade TITAN for ICP?

Number 5 made my left eyelid twitch.

I was aiming for both but sadistically happy to know this

Okay now they're both going.

ur k? LQTM

3 - The misery coin - Misery loves company so we are going to setup a co that involves proof of stake and pools your misery to generate profit... or loss.

I think someone on Hive tried that a while ago....


he_covid20.png


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I missed out

Supply is limited, so it's hard for it to moon (or even get mooned). You may be better off with, oh, SafeMoon.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Okay, let me first laugh.

😂😂😂

Your brain is full of mischiefs. Lol

Meanwhile I need the grammar token, I got a friend that deserves it.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@mmykel! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @diebitch.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)