You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can't resist my dumplings!

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Chapati mmmmmmmm
roti mmmmmmmmmm
naan mmmmmmmmmmm
Italian crusty loaves of fresh hot bread mmmmmmmmmm
pizza crust mmmmmmmmmmm
bolillo mmmmmmmm

i could go on and on.

You have no idea how hard it is to live without wheat. But - my immune system is better without it :(

i'm so much healthier now... so... i'll wait until heaven when I can eat as much bread as I want hehehehe

you eat all that you like - and think of me with every bite ok??? hehehe

I keep hoping that someday they will come up with a gluten enzyme that works well enough to let me eat bread again. they do have gluten enzymes - but they aren't powerful enough for bread hahahaha

they only help with TRACE amounts of cross-contamination.

mmmmmmmmmm I want bread again! hahahahahahaha

Sort:  

How ungrateful human in general is. He hardly think of the blessings he has been given without any efforts. Being able to eat wheat isone of them.

I pray you may eat wheat in this world too.

thank you!!! oh my gosh you have no idea how much I love that prayer

my son and I were looking at some pizza crust (made from wheat flour) the other day and we just moaned in delight hehehehe