You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gotta be this highlight for Hive in 2021 for me!

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

hahahahahaha i'm sure he would love that too!!!

well you should join in the fun for dreemport!! :)

never know if i'll be doing another meetup for next year or not hahahahaha

I'm sure Pen would love a real live poker game hehehe

i'll tag you in the comment above - so I don't write it again LOL

Sort:  

I'd love to be included in DREEMPORT!

And an @thealliance BLOCK PARTY as well!

oh my gosh - seriously - the alliance blockparty was NO JOKE. it was one of THE BEST memories I have so far on Hive hehehee

for sure - @enginewitty knows that hehehehehe

and with Dreemport - its getting to end of today's cycle -
so don't jump in yet

but in 5 hours - the day will begin again!

Go here..
DreemPort

you do NOT need to worry about email verification. just choose a username and password and jump in!

and here is the walk through step-by-step (but you should be able to see it right away)

DreemPort step by step guide

after you finish your first day - you start earning Dreemtokens! hehehe

don't forget to drop in your own post to share with people!
and when you visit people - make sure to leave a nice comment telling them you found them on DreemPort ehehehehe

hope you enjoy it!!!! :)

Thanks for the info on Dreemport - I joined it today, but too late I guess for today's activities. There's always tomorrow though!
I hope we have an opportunity to meet at the next Block Party!!

hehehehehe
we are always off on Saturday and Sunday - we take the weekend off :)

(so that everyone takes a break and enjoys offline life too hahahahah)

But it's about to start up for Monday's cycle!!! so join in the fun this week :)