You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are Hive's chances for survival?

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Absolutely loved this comment and I was into it.. so I didn't even think it was longish (though most probably would say it was)

I really loved the middle of it - and I agree with you... on all points. freedom from consequences. I wonder how this became a "thing"??? When did people start getting confused? How did this entitlement become such a force? I really don't know. But yes - blockchain will not solve human nature

and the things we see in the world (that we can't control) will be the things we see on hive (that we can't control)

I think part of the solution is to treat it the same way we treat the world. Stick to your community, explore and travel, but realize that you can only truly control your own actions - not others. So when people suck, walk away and let them suck. Help the ones in need, draw them in, and be ok with not helping everyone (because most do not want your help and you'll only end up being frustrated beyond belief)

i think i'm rambling. lol but i get it. i get you! LOL. you're my kind of people hahahaha