You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can't resist my dumplings!

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

MEEEEEEEEEEEE. TOOOOOOOOOO.

So now I'm in the mood for the NEXT dumpling that I've been denied since going gluten free - and they are even NEXT LEVEL. I just have to see if I have all the ingredients! if you love dumplings - you will cry in ecstacy over the next ones hehehehehe

so freaking yum!

Sort:  

I love all free things.

💖

how is Pura feeling, my friend?

Still can't eat really. We're convinced the antibiotics are making her nauseas. She has 5 days left on them. "Better." Thank you for caring. 💖

but maybe a blessing in disguise to not eat? does it give her pancreas a rest?? or ... possibly it could be problematic in the other area?

and yes - antibiotics can for sure make people nauseous. I had to be on some for the first time in YEARS. and I was so thankful it was only a 5 day stretch. i'm on my probiotics now trying to rebuild lol

and you're welcome. i think of her often and i go right to prayer

Awwe! 💖

It is a blessing. Right now nothing even sounds good to her and she's total foodie. The countdown has begun on these antibiotics. Fever gone completely, that was weird.

is there ANY possibility that she has covid on top of this????
the no-appetite, the fever, is it POSSIBLE that she has covid too????

Negative. They've tested her for covid about 6 times.

cuz i stopped eating for 7 days - i literally could not even think of food without being like ughhhhhhhhhhhhh nooooooooooooo

and not everyone gets covid as severe.... she's so healthy - it could be presenting as it is now!