You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will There Ever Exist A Life Without You?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

hmmmm sometimes hive drives me crazy - it just showed as me nt following you... and now i am. but i know i followed you before LOL but sometimes grrrrrr. this silly button!

so.... hmmm is this fiction! or is this real? i hope it's not real david! I don't want you to be suffering through this tragedy... and how hard it is to rebuild after something like this. praying that you're doing ok!!!

Sort:  

Yes you did ma'am.. You followed me before and its still showing you are following me.. And I appreciate that... Thanks for all you do.

Coming to the post.. It's partly fiction and partly reality.. Something had to come out from what I once passed through and so, I combined the two to form this piece..

The reality part of it isn't that bad though.. I am doing very fine and will always be fine by the grace of the Almighty.. Thanks so much for your care @dreemsteem. May the Almighty bless you for me now and always.