You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your love! Week 2 of Dreemer of the Year challenge

that PYPT show was SO fun this last week - i really loved all the energy!!! hahahaha

I'm really trying hard to bring new things for DreemPort , Hope! I'm glad that you're enjoying it and I hope that 2023 brings more excitement and energy - but... we will see! hahahaha

praying that God will bless our efforts!!!

love you Hope!!! and great job in all that you do - you are one of the most faithful dreemers hehehehe and i see you sneaking up on iskafan! hahahahaha

it really is a great competition! hahahaha

Sort:  

Oh yes it was, I've never seen such energy in a while, so sad I was cut off by my phone, I guess winning won't be for me this year, but surely, next year would be a lot better if God keeps us till then.

I really do love all the energy Dreemers try to put into these challenges especially when there is a prize to be won, that serves as a big motivation and I really thank God for providing for everyone that has made that prize pool so attractive.

Really!!! I'm one of the most faithful Dreemers? That's awesome!!! Well like I said, I look forward to making it even more fun if God keeps us till then.

Iska is doing a really good job, I love her energy, it's contagious, hehe. I've seen how so many people want to do so well just to make sure they get to where she is and that is just so nice, she is setting the pace right!

I wish everyone making efforts to earn the crown all the best, in the end we will all be winners and that is one thing I love about these challenges, it builds everyone that participate in it,hehe.