You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Front darkness to light, solitude and mental health [Eng | Spa]

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Bravo! Indeed you are very right, People should not always think about or see loneliness in a negative way. It sure brings 'Solitude'. I really love the way you used that word 'Solitude' in this post. Nice, pathetic, motivating and inspiring story. I'm very happy you were able to go through such terrible and depressing times and come out a survivor with lots of experience in you. Keep stunting, Man.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thank you for pass by and commenting, it was hard, but sure life goes on, and here i am currently, not only on my own two feets, but feeling better than before, having a family of my own, and making some sense out of life :)

Amazingly stunning that must be. I'm filled with so much joy hearing that from you. Kudos and make sure you enjoy more of life.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

:3 I will, try my best :)

Ok, relaxing to hear that.


Posted via proofofbrain.io