You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Community, I Need Your Help!

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Hi Erika! @ erikah Where can money be sent? To you? To him? I'm just headed to bed when I saw this. I know his backstory. Terrible to not know him well enough to know about the laptop. Please let me know how to send some money.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello Denise! Thank you for responding to the shout-out. You can send it to his wallet, or if it is easier for you, send it to me and I'm going to forward it to his wallet. Good thing transactions on Hive are free and fast.

Thanks again and have a good night :)

Hi, Erika! The Hive won't be available for 6 days, this is because the credit card had to be through Google Play which is a no-go. I have Paypal but have never used it to buy Hive. Are they trying to get it ASAP or can I give it to you when it is swapped out?

I really need to leave more liquid available.

I don't know how he's planning to proceed but this post is due in six days and that is when the payout is transferred to him. So I'd say a week, till he gets the funds. So no worries. If you want something faster, I have some HBD available 🙂

I'll take it! I can send you $$ through PayPal! Thank you!

No need really, you'll pay me back when you can. How much would you like to donate?

250 Hive. It is up to you. I have the cash if you want it or I will send you the 250 Hive when it is sent to me. ( in less than a week)

And thank you very much. I truly appreciate it.

Ok, no worries, I'm going to send close to that amount, what I have tomorrow as it's bedtime now and I'm waiting for tomorrow's payout. I'll let you know and send the proof of transaction.