Sort: ย 

thanks for the upvote


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hehehehe..... You're welcome, so I'll give you another one ๐Ÿ˜


Posted via proofofbrain.io

you're too kind
!PIZZA

Ouch..... I don't have pizza to share with you, but I enjoy every bite of the one you gave me.... Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š


Posted via proofofbrain.io

now i understand why POB frowns on self upvoting. i know you want to but since it is shunned on so strongly let me help you out

Ouch.... That hurts

But no, I haven't thought of voting myself yet

I just want to make more friends with my vote instead of enemies ๐Ÿ˜

For this war...... It's a 100POB up for grabs... No hard feelings

After all, all is fair in war ๐Ÿ˜Š


Posted via proofofbrain.io

i think that saying is
all is fair in love and war๐Ÿ˜
the way to a woman's heart is through her stomach
have some more
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@edystringz! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eolianpariah.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)