You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom Of... Choice! .:. Ph's Shorts 🩳

in Proof of Brainlast month

!LOLZ I am also the same, most of the time I will open the comment and then see the actual video, we can get a lot of different perspectives in the comment, and sometimes a simpler summary of the long video like the one above.

So happy that the headache is now gone, hope it won't come back again to you my friend.
sending some !LUV as well to you

Sort:  

ph1102, ekavieka sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@ekavieka you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 6 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@ekavieka you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 6 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Thank you very much for your kind words, my friend! 🙏 Happy that another day passed without the headache!!! I could enjoy my day... :)

The video is well worth watching and if you have time, I would suggest you to check it out... ;)