Throwbackthursday: Who Would Have Thought This To Be Our...

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

... Family Gathering With You Mom?

The sad reality is that as the days go by, it becomes clearer to me that I am not dreaming. 27days down that fateful day, and I still wish I could turn back the hands of time. I get lost most times with the feeling of anger, confusions and denials, hoping for some sort of miracles.

Alas, there isn't any miracles forthcoming today, tomorrow or the day after tomorrow. I've been thinking a lot ever since but the unfortunate results brings emptiness. I wish this post was just an academic exercise and not just some ugly #throwbackthursday .

IMG_20221027_221633.jpg

Sort:  

Dear @emjoe,
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!