You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I Ran a Work Experiment

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Interesting to hear about this part of your work experience! The other comments had me thinking; I wonder if it counts as a "paid" service: in a sense, the attendees employer is paying the cost!

!LUV 1
!WINE
!BEER

Sort:  

My coworker and I have talked about extending this service to other organizations/libraries. In my original notes, I felt that if I crossed above the 8 person threshold, I'd need another layer of administration; which strikes me as pay to attend.


Congratulations, @emsenn0 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @takeonrules.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24710.918 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.500 HIVE

Command accepted!