You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Meaning of Antibodies #lols

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I have chosen not to accept the virus theory for my decision making processes. Before 2020 I believed in virus theory but it was not an issue which bothered me much. I may change my mind, eventually, perhaps, or not. But right now and here, I am not changing it. Nothing whatsoever can currently convince me otherwise. I made up my mind (and heart) on this and I probably have very good reasons for this, reasons I may not even know myself to the clearest point.

So, time taken to support me with contradictory proof or knowledge is truly wasted on me ;-)

Sort:  

CDC.GOV confirmed the updated age-specific survival rates: 0-19 years old, 99.997 percent; 20-49 years old, 99.98 percent; 50-69 years, 99.5 percent; and 70 years old or older, 94.6 percent.

Yes, so no one can claim afterwards that they didn't publish it in figures. It's just that the thing has taken on a life of its own and the fumbling apart of events and how which figures were put into which context will be difficult to prove. As always, in the course of history it is forgotten, dropped under the table or the appearance is made that nothing was wrong. Which, to a certain extent, if you take the figures you mentioned here, is also "true".
It just seems to be of no interest to those who, despite these reassuring figures, continue to be afraid.

Hey, I still enjoy researching hypotheses I may not personally agree with.

image.png
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Humorism

Ah, oh, I see :) I got a little irritated.
Yes, I do that, too. It's time consuming. LOL
Oftentimes I follow what fascinates me or is new to me in a positive way. Here, a video from Sheldrake, I am currently watching. Discovered him years ago, still it's new to me what he says.

Crackpots United.

Rupert Sheldrake is one of my fave scientists, I featured him in an early article coz he helped to open my eyes to the lies in science. He also opened my eyes to the energy aspect which scinece tried to ignore but seems they can no longer.

He is one of the most inspiring and friendly persons I followed for a long time. I appreciate his way of asking questions a lot.