You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Is Not For Me

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Well, I'm not sure we think the same way. Define success. You have tagged a few people here, saying they have reached success. That's your assessment and I am not sure what is your set of criteria to determine who's successful but I don't think it matters.

I believe each individual can evaluate their journey on hive and see if they are satisfied with their achievements or not. These achievements can be various, that's why I wouldn't name anyone successful.

I know I had a great time on this platform, have met a lot of interesting and good people, have learnt a lot and that's enough for me.

Sort:  

My criteria is based on your post talking about been noticed on the chain and interacting with the communitty and not giving up.

✨💆‍♀️