You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Is Not For Me

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

I'm truly grateful that I found this meaningful post while I was scrolling through my feed. Honestly, I love the thoughts that you shared. Looking back when I was still new here, about one month ago, I was still having a hard time how this space works. I even thought of giving up. I was also having a hard time because of my low resource credits. But I was thankful that I was given a free delegation from giftgiver. From that, I took that opportunity to learn the platform further and understand every bit of it. As I continue my journey, I realized that finding the right community is a must. It's not a space wherein you could just share stuff without minding the community. Communities are made to share post that interests the people so what we post must be related to what the community rules. Aside from that, I also believe that interaction is the key around here. As I met a lot of friends, I realized that Hive is such a fun platform. I realized that there are a lot of friendly people. With that, I could say that Hive is worth staying for.

Again, thank you so much for sharing these helpful tips. I appreciate it ❤❤❤

Sort:  

You're welcome and I'm really glad to hear it's helpful.

As I continue my journey, I realized that finding the right community is a must. It's not a space wherein you could just share stuff without minding the community. Communities are made to share post that interests the people so what we post must be related to what the community rules. Aside from that, I also believe that interaction is the key around here.

I see you have figured out everything. If you already know this after one month, you're on the right track! You see the meaning and know what to do! That's what counts.