Sort:  

To answer my own question ->

Pocket 2 is better in almost every situation except rain and snow since it's not waterproof.

Yes, this video answers most of the questions. The one and ONLY advantage GoPro has (waterproof) can be solved with an optional Pocket-2 underwater case for just $55. Ad this, and there is not advantages left on GoPro.
To me choosing DJI was no brainer. Not only at a very similar prices between these two, but I would preferer DJI even at 1.5 TIMES higher price of the GoPro Black9


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks. In the video, it is said that it is hard to get the bundle.

What about the helmet mount? I suppose DJI can't be mounted on the top of your helmet?

I have GoPro Hero Black 7 and I'll probably replace it next season.

I have no idea. Ohhh, and I have no helmet too 😀

Me neither. Yet, my son has many helmets. One for each sport. And he'll want to have a camera on them :)

I found this:

It looks weird and bulky when you compare it to GoPro.

There's a creator combo at our local webshop for 509 €.
https://www.mimovrste.com/videokamere/dji-pocket-2-creator-combo-kamera-crna