You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blogging Experience: What happens when the mind is willing, but the body is weak?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I can relate to this. This is why I have started to write in advance and use the draft when I don't feel like writing. This way something gets shipped and also I don't feel like I am exhausted. Scheduling and writing in advance helps a lot :)

Sort:  

hey @esmeesmith !!! :) i see you! hahahaha

that's smart to write in advance! when i have time i do this too.... but lately - i have no time LOL

I have kind of made a habit to write 500 words early morning or before sleeping at night.
That habit kind of kept me out of the writers block too :)

and you are very faithful to write often!!! so it's working well for you :)

I've heard that alot. Never got to try it, but I will consider doing that from now on.

Thanks Alot