I found the most beautiful words of love for you

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I found the most beautiful words of love for you

Love is the most beautiful thing in this world and we want to make beautiful sentences with all kinds of words to make our loved ones happy.

image.png
img source

Who is your favorite person in life and what would you like to say by texting them right now?

You must have a loved one. I searched the internet and found the most beautiful love phrases for you. I hope you like it guys.

I hid you in my life. Deep in the bottom of my heart…
You are the answer to my prayer to the sky on Earth.
Always smile so that the beauty of your heart comes to life in your smiles…
And love. He couldn't make everyone look like him and put anyone in his shoes.
You're a memory I don't even need to look at to see.
He laughs so beautifully that I say Okay, I've had enough of this.
The most beautiful mirror I can see myself in is your eyes looking at me with love.
Nothing more, be my prayer. Live with me, with your mind, with your love.
Your smile is like the kiss of life to me. That's why I keep trying to make you smile.

image.png
source

I slept in case I forgot, I woke up with you again. Obviously, I loved you when you were sleeping.
It's a teapot, yar. Pray to the tongue, say tea, seniority to the heart. Let the one who is loyal to love come.
If we catch a ladder, I'll call it what you call it, what you call it. You know, I always have your face in my head, and I miss your voice.
Love me as you cross the street; first look at me, then at me, then at me again.
True love makes you happy, even imagined, like games of chance. But let it be love for those who can hold on.
If you go, your voice goes, your smell goes, your face goes. The moon wanders in ambushes, my skin trembles, and my night is over.
Doubt the love of the one who says I love you, because love is quiet, love is mute…
Love connects a person to life, and life connects a person to love.
The first breath of love is the last breath of logic.
A pen doesn't write love so you can find it in books.

image.png
source

O love! You are such a person that the world's tokens are hungry for your Vuslat.
If I lived as long as I loved you, I would call immortality love…
I feel like if you were with me half the time you were in my mind, you'd be fine.
Never Love, Never betray if you love; never forgive the betrayer…
Love is the only feeling that lives until death……
It's easy to love a person, it's hard to give up.
I don't need to be loved much, I need to be loved all the time.
Love without touching is not the mortar of every heart.
Love is also important not to hold the same hands, but to never leave for a lifetime.
I realized that love is an anti-happiness act that victimizes both sides, shows without permission in the heart.
I have some bad news for you, my love. I missed you more than yesterday...
What day is today? Or the next one without you?
You're my country in my eyes. Each street is a separate revolution...
You're like a prayer read to my face, darling. Thank god I'm in love with you today...
He doesn't miss a city that loves as much as worlds...
It's freezing out here without you. Without you, it's a climate name now...
I only missed watermelon in winter and orange in summer. You're now...
Whatever you are, don't be my disappointment. It's too busy. I wouldn't recognize you...
I love the brew of tea the most, love you, my love...
Let's gather my heart and let's go to prayer. Only the creator understands us...
You call it a sweetheart. My heart won't fit under my rib here...
We're far away, darling, but you're waking up in my heart today...
I Kissed My Love, Your Beautiful eyes that light up the night...
I have as many worlds in my tiny heart as you...
Maybe we'll fight or hurt each other, but whatever happens, stay with me, honey...
If I tell you how much I miss you, the roads between us will be decayed by mountains and stones...
You had beautiful eyes. I'm kind of lost in it. And I think I'm lost...
Are you the only one in my life, my love, the rest? So...

image.png
source

I love you more than my life. I'm saving you for being my future...
I wish we'd met before, I'd have fallen in love with you before.
It all started the moment you looked at me.
You're the rarest flower in a Rose Garden, my dear.
My eyes, my ears, my hands and my heart are sealed to you.
I realized that my mother gave birth to me for you, baby.
You're the best dream I've ever had that I never wanted to wake up to.
Smell, taste, warm... you had everything I was looking for. Those who found you cold, those who couldn't warm you.
If he wants the world to be yours, as long as he's mine.
A love that sprouts every day is mine, and you raise me with your love.
I thought all perfect lovers were only in books.
As if all the beauties of the world have gathered in you, dear.
I'm in love with a pair of eyes and blind to all the other eyes
It's you who finds happiness in you. Beyond Guests ...
You're like a rhyme that can't be written in even the most beautiful poems, darling.
The only problem with love is that I can't get enough of loving you in one lifetime.
Will You Be “My Last Love” when I hold your hand and look you in the eye and scream that I love you?
Your world is such a decision that the only light that illuminates you is my eyes
I could have loved all people, if I hadn't started loving you.
Why don't you wear white one day and be mine, my love?
Oh, man, you should be given my life, not any gift.
A moment without you is the deepest emptiness to me, so always be with me.
I have you, no one can leave me alone anymore.
I don't want to die until I see that the woman who looks at me so beautifully is my daughter-in-law.
I don't get enough to look at you, and I don't get enough to look at you.
Being loved by you is not only happiness, but also a wonderful gift.
Let your world be dark, let me light it up with my love.

image.png
source

You're my biggest secret. I can't tell anyone, I just live that secret.
Waking up next to you is the best reason for a dream to come true and start the day.
The day I can't see or feel your smile is probably the day I'm dead.
Be a bullet in my heart, and if I pull it out, I will be Nam.
Let's love each other to the end and crack those who can't attract us.
What happens to you I've seen the most beautiful dream Wake Me Up.
My name is the same name, but when you say it, it's like honey dripping from your lips.
No matter how far away we are, we will always share the same sky.
I want to sign you in the same notebook one day.
No emotion can equal the feeling of being loved by the person you love.
If you were a drop of tears in my eyes, I wouldn't cry for centuries not to lose you.
I'm a madman, always raving about his name.

image.png
img source

I want to give you a rose, but I'm afraid, darling, that he'll be ashamed to see you and disappear.
I miss you even when I turn my head away from you.
Your beauty blows my mind, and then I quit.
No matter what anyone says, you're the only song I want to hear.
I don't have a good day until you say Good Morning.
I didn't like the rain until it got wet with you under it.
If Love is an eternity, let me look at you.
We didn't find our love in the trash so we could throw it away.

image.png
source

I don't love you enough to miss you when you're gone, I love you enough to be missing.
You're the most beautiful flower of love. I love you, my rose.
Where you are, you don't need the moon or the sun. I love you, the one who lights up my darkness.
How I would love you if you were with me now.
It doesn't matter if it's the same city or the end of the world, as long as I'm in love!
I love you and everything that belongs to you, darling.
I can't breathe if I smell you.

Sort:  

Source of plagiarism

Direct translation without giving credit to the original author is Plagiarism. Repeated plagiarism is considered fraud. Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise

Please note that direct translations including attribution or source with no original content are considered spam.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.