You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Wait To Fall Sick - Your Health Is More Important For That Dream

in Proof of Brain • 3 years ago

🤗😊, you are making me blush. I did not see this coming, thank you so much for this. I hope your sister is okay now because that is the most important thing.

The woman who poured such things on her child's head, what was she thinking? Hasn't she heard about no self-medication? Thank God she had money to take care of her daughter, if not, she would have lost her baby girl and remain guilty for killing her daughter or damaging the girl for the rest of her life.

We should take care of ourselves no matter what or the kind of job we do because when we are gone, we will be replaced.

Thanks, dear.

Sort:  

Wow I'm glad you like it. I was just so inspired after reading your write up and I couldn't help but put it to writing.

You did incredibly well. Thanks once again.