You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So many flowers for a busy bee that is no more 🐝

Ehh, not beating myself up much. One of those months, when I have nothing else but writing to do, I might achieve a monthly author badge, but with full time work it is really hard. I think even without full time work I'd feel like the quality is going down. There is only so much to show and say and after a while I feel like I'm repeating myself ;)

I'll just stick with the PUM badges for now :)

Good luck with your daily posting. Only just over 2 weeks left till the end of the month

!KING

Sort:  

Great job King @killerwot, fantagira(2/2) is truly impressed by the amount of time and effort you put into creating this post. Keep up the good work!

We are grateful for all the amazing content you create! As a token of appreciation, @fantagira has sent you 0.05 SOULS. Thank you for all that you do!

BTW! with SOULS you can access our infernal coliseum game, conquer territories and earn rewards