You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Front darkness to light, solitude and mental health [Eng | Spa]

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Wow thank you very much for sharing about this dark moments of your life and also how you got out of it, I have never attempted to take my life even if I have had some darker moments, I find life and what I can learn about life, technology, science and the whole universe so fascinating that it is just way too interesting to be alive, and would rather have many lifetimes instead, but that is my point of view, I wish you and your fiancee much happiness and that you get a healthy baby, enjoy your weekend and stay !ALIVE

Sort:  

Thank you and you're very considerate to comment, thanks, it was a hard thing to talk about, because its a bit more darker than what it looks, Love to see how you look live with that much light on your eyes :)

Thank you for those great wishes and your time and comment, i really apreciate it <3

Thanks a lot, and I hope that you can continue looking at life from the bright side, have an awesome weekend and stay !ALIVE

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.