You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The use case of POB !

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

and why someone needs to buy it and join the tribe to make it grow and improve.

Alright, let me explain. Again. [draws on board] Phil has recruited me and another guy. Now, we are getting three people each. The more people that get involved, the more who are investing, the more money we’re all going to make. It’s not a pyramid scheme, it is a… it’s not even a scheme per se, it’s…

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

hahah oh man I love that so much

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I remember promoting a website before joining the blockchain, and they had a referral program. So, the guy who invited me told me a good thing. He told me, that everything is a pyramid scheme, even our life. That could be at work, that could be in government, that could be even related to relatives. Even our origin is a pyramid scheme. lol

So, maybe he was right about that. But we should try our best to not make it like that. To reach that, we just have to treat everyone equal. It doesn't matter how much someone power has. That's the most important.