Sort:  

They were banning posts that Covid was 'perhaps' man made and 'perhaps' totally a bioweapon? oh yeah op/ed
unreal dude


Posted via proofofbrain.io

There were two schools of thought on COVID early on last year on its origin: WET market and the virus research lab in WUHAN. In the beginning, anyone who brought up the lab was shamed and probably blacklisted.

Some of the kinder stories about the lab involved improper waste handling which is a very realistic scenario. I think a town in Russia suffered an outbreak of Ebola because of cleanliness standards, but don't quote me on it. I know it happened, but I'm not exactly sure why.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

yeah from the get go it was being washed by the powers that be it was a bat which made zero sense no many levels and would take ages to explain why the public has been lied to, who all benefits from a "culling" and "cure" etc...... There's a very dangerous narrative being pushed and the cancel culture we're in is so divided that common sense is seen as moral defect. Thanks for the reply and the bomb arse gif! :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Lol..when ebola broke out,in my country we were made to believe that the virys originated from monkeys...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'm not that knowledgeable regarding news on Ebola. I've heard the same thing. Where else would it have come from?


Posted via proofofbrain.io