Sort:  

oh dear, is he serious? Did he get it? I called him a troll


Posted via proofofbrain.io

yes 100% - and he is a troll...

ok, gave him benefit of the doubt but gonna unfollow then


Posted via proofofbrain.io

He's a total pro injection believer, but he can be pretty funny because he's a real arse! I have followed and unfollowed and followed again, because variety is the spice of life

Nope got no time for twats, specially not utter twats. I even deleted my own daughter in law for having the V.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

i don't usually - but occasionally they create a bit of action - i can't handle ernest long winded serious ones but real numpties can shoot themselves in the foot repeatedly

im just back after trying to get my head around pocketnet - so many tabs and browsers - social media is more confusing than crypto trading!

I have the opposite problem I can learn a new platform pretty quickly but crypto still leaves me scratching my head. I have no idea what I'm doing so I have some crypto now (apparently) but no idea what to do with it or how. Looks like Pocket might be a bit easier on that front. Hive is still very geeky and not newbie friendly on that score.