You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STANDING AT THE ASYLUM DOOR TAKING PHOTOS

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Let's revisit that a few weeks after your second injection....let me know how strong and healthy you are feeling!

Sort:  

Well, I have injected myself in the past with substances that I was never sure how it would affect me so...

Did you mean to type that or did I just read a comment fullllla tipe-ohs?

No, I meant to type that, pretty hard to typo that kind of statement.

You were being facetious then, ok. That's what I thought. "Lol"

I don't see the joke in what I wrote. shrugs Am stating a fact.

I don't get your attempt at humor.

Not humor, that "lol" was a failed attempt at cordial. Not sure how to properly respond I guess, "lol" is like fake laughing at a bad joke.

I see, then I apologise for my ignorance.