STANDING AT THE ASYLUM DOOR TAKING PHOTOS

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

Living near a beach I often watch the waves and tides

And living in a lunatic asylum, the beach is a calming influence

Despite being a cat person, I often like to watch the dogs at the beach. Unlike so many people now, they generally don't wear muzzles.

Here is a photo of a dog I took while watching waves on the beach a couple of days ago.

image.png

Now I'm going to go on about cryptos.

People on Hive often seem to think that cryptos are a big and important concept that will change the world. And maybe one day they will.

But right now in the global economy, they are a drop in the ocean. And Hive is just a microscopic part of that drop.

I hear people talking about cryptos who clearly don't understand that the corona plandemic is all a big psyop.

Which generally means they don't grasp that the next stage of the plan is a full economic melt down.

Today I stood in town watching people walking past in muzzles, scanning their phones, and social distancing. "The new normal" - This is Lampton Quay, Wellington New Zealand, today.

image.png

I have no idea how things will be in five years - an Orwellian hell or a new global awakening. But right now our society is collapsing, and anyone who hasn't noticed that yet, is living in a blue pilled fantasy.

image.png

When the tide is going out, sometimes a wave is bigger than the one before it. But ultimately the tide is going out. And right now, the tide of the global economy is going out.

I'm not talking about some distant possible future. Lambton Quay was once the second wealthiest inner city street in NZ, a country which was once considered one of the most affluent first world countries. It wasn't exactly pumping today, and all those expensive shops will clearly be struggling to pay their bills with so few customers.

Right now this country is being systematically destroyed but the population is so mind controlled that most of them have no idea. I have previously tried to explain what the Agenda 2030 plan entails, but it's like showing people chemtrails in the sky and having them literally unable to see what is right above their heads.

And the people who have had their graphine oxide injections now have to fight against seeing what is happening right in front of them, with everything they have. Because their sanity depends on it. Little do they realise how soon their delusion of sanity is going to implode.

In between prepping and doing my best to avoid most of the other inhabitants of the asylum, I sometimes watch the waves and try to remember that the sea will still be here long after we are all gone.

image.png

Sort:  

We sure have a beautiful natural world. I am going to start using it more for growing and canning food. Learn to forage off the land as long as I am able.

external-content.duckduckgo.jpg

Well chosen title @frot.

If I have to watch the ship sink at least I'll get photos!

You lot still wearing muzzles? Amazing to say the least.
law2.jpeg


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Dumbya is a real talent!

Yes muzzles are a sheeples secret desire...

If I were you I would take a long vacation somewhere remote with lots of wilderness, if you can afford it of course

I've done that quite a bit over the past two years, but other stuff is more pressing right now

Eew! Your beach has rocks and pebbles, grody! I'm telling everyone on the internet about your grody beaches. Meanwhile in Tennessee, USA:

img_9319.png

img_9317.png

The sand at the waters edge comes and goes, depending on which way the tide is going...give it a few hours and it comes back

Next 12 months will be interesting I think with all the crazy happening now.

How long do you think before the aus economy implodes? I think nz will be on its knees before the end of next summer. No tourism will cut deep.

Nothing beats watching the waves and enjoying the cool breeze that comes from it. Also the sunset is a nice thing to check out for. Perhaps someway, you could stay a bit longer to watch how the sunset will appear.

Meanwhile, those who wear muzzles probably do that not because they want to follow the rules but because they want to get a glimpse of how it feels like.

The breeze really is cool here sometimes...straight from Antarctica

Doing our utmost not to be one of the refugees, that's the way I think of it now.

Congratulations @frot! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 26000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 27000 upvotes.
You made more than 9500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 10000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20

Why you try to avoid the other inmates?

Scared you going to catch something?

Yes subservience...

LOL

First world problems...

Let's revisit that a few weeks after your second injection....let me know how strong and healthy you are feeling!

Well, I have injected myself in the past with substances that I was never sure how it would affect me so...

Did you mean to type that or did I just read a comment fullllla tipe-ohs?

No, I meant to type that, pretty hard to typo that kind of statement.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment