Sort:  

😅😅 I have always known that you love traveling and exploring new locations.

BTW how do you find your new city, hope it's better than your previous?

I love it here, life is relatively calm , easy and cool, with cheaper means of transportation and and less expensive fruits.

I have got a lot rocky areas i still wants to explore.

My only challenges so far was issue of light, but it got fixed yesterday.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That's awesome. I'm glad you are enjoying your new location. Light issues can really be irritating, it's a good thing it has been fixed.

Have fun exploring! BTW have you heard from @merit.ahama today?

😬😬😬😬
How did this slip my mind? I haven't been active on the pob talk for two days now 🙈
Thanks for this tag, lemme get things done and get back to engaging

Alright dear.. No problem. Hope you are not too busy with school.
Stay safe

I am so busy, that's what have been keeping me away from doing a lot of things on Hive.

It's final year project time 😩 and I'm feeling stressed out already. I hope I get it done excellently and come back to having fun with you guys 🥺

Don't stress yourself too much. Take it one step at a time. Concentrate on your project, hive will still be here when you are through.

Don't worry dear, i will give you a mention come next one.

I hope you're good, take care of you.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks alot ,

BTW have you heard from @merit.ahama today?

Not at all, have not heared from her.


Posted via proofofbrain.io