Sort:  

ok now its my turn to invite you to my house again.... come see the new post that I just did with the dumplings of heaven! they are so incredible !!!! wait til you see - there is broth INSIDE the dumpling hahahaha

if you like them - i'll bring them to your house for dinner 😂

untitled.gif
That sound tempting.

yes yes yes - please come!!!! I'm making more for lunch today. hahahahahaha

i can't help it - i'm addicted to dumplings LOLOLOL

Hahhahaha! I have never eaten it before but if I get the chance I will definetly love to taste.

Who knows I might even get addicted as well.

oh my gosh - you really will! they are so delicious, I wish you were here now because I want to see you have the first bite! hahahahaha

i will just watch you and smile and say "seeeeeeeeee???? so good right???" LOLOLOL