You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leaving the US? Where do crypto-lovers go? Help???

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Malta I heard? Malta is a corrupt country (island) and I do not think crypto is a good reason to change a country. Hope you can earn a little with posting and trading but my richdom (small) came from a real job in which I was good after a lot of years.
For jobs Spain is good if you speak Spanish,

Sort:  

Well, I guess that's the downside about videos hehehe I have to try to condence the last 7 years of thinking into a 7 minute video LOLOL

that is not the ONLY reason why we are considering moving :)

But once the topic was on the table and you're considering moving - you also try to add in all the reasons that would benefit. you know? so... yeah that probably was not expressed well enough in the video. I apologize for that. I'm always working against the clock with videos hehehehee

I had friends that lived in Malta that loved it. But - we lost touch - so maybe it has been changing in the past 2 years - I dont' really know.

We are more focused on Panama for the time being, or Costa Rica. My husband also wants to consider Mexico.

but really just wanted to kinda open this conversation up so that I can get feedback like yours!!! hehehehe i love the conversation and it helps to keep me considering things I didn't before :)

But also - the video didn't really talk much about our crypto project (I have spoken about it on other videos) and that is going to be something a bit different than me just earning through posting. That involves rewarding tokens and ad money and site costs and contracting fees and all that. so - I was wondering if there is a better country that would support THAT type of business. moreso than the US>

thank you for your comment!!! I'm taking it all in, little by little and hoping that as i continue talking about it - I'll start to formulate a more solid plan in my head hehehehehe

but it all comes from people like you being willing to share your ideas and counsel - so truly -thanks! please continue to share hahahaha