Sort:  

I do hail from the northern end of that hellhole yes but I got out before the shit hit the fan. I'm in Ireland ;-) so are my old roots (on my mums side.)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

ah, nice move, just the eu border shite to deal with then! 😂

No border really. Nothing to see, can come and go as we please so far.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

thats encouraging, again msm feeding the great unwashed bullshit about a predicted flare up of violence blah blah blah

No-one wants a border here. It's very handy now after Brexit to pop over the border. It's become difficut to order online anything from UK so people use their family or friends addresses over the 'border' which isn't really there. It's all ridiculous really.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

where there is a will
there is a way!